My World

I’m building the world myself and putting new hats on everybody one by one … Before I go out I’m gonna have people in tutus, cops wearing sombreros, stock brokers with viking hats, priests with panties on their heads. In the world I’m building, everybody shouts hello to everybody else from their car windows. People have speakers attached to their chests that pour out music so you can tell from a distance what mood they’re in, and they won’t be too chicken to get naked when the rain comes.

– Jason Mraz –
304967_524316054248748_1426407804_n_large

What would your world look like?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

