Aus dem Mund von … Christina Stürmer

christinastürmer

I’m thinking about getting that word as a tattoo – Träumer. Not so much because I need a reminder that I’m a dreamer and that I never should give up on my dreams … I don’t know why I feel like that. I just want. I think it would give me a sense of empowerment. There are so many songs about dreamers or dreams and quotes about dreaming and dreams come true. I’m thinking about Walt Disney or John Lennon. It feels good and a little bit reckless, thinking about „just“ getting a tattoo because … well, because I want. I’ll let you know.

One thought on “Aus dem Mund von … Christina Stürmer

  1. Pingback: Träumer-Tattoo | recolourlife

Schreibe einen Kommentar

